Leadership

George Mercier, NHA

George Mercier, NHA

Administrator

GMercier@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x15

Anne Ranolde, RN

Anne Ranolde, RN

Director of Nursing Services

ARanolde@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x16

Roberta Baumann, MSW, LICSW

Roberta Baumann, MSW, LICSW

Director of Marketing and Admissions

RBaumann@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x13

Joy Morin, ADC, CDP

Joy Morin, ADC, CDP

Director of Activities

JMorin@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x14

Michelle Nourse, CDM

Michelle Nourse, CDM

Director of Dietary

MNourse@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x24

Marcy Bienvenue, LSW, LMHC

Marcy Bienvenue, LSW, LMHC

Director of Social Services

MBienvenue@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x12

Geraldine Chamberlin

Geraldine Chamberlin

Business Office Manager

GChamberlin@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x17

Robert Scott

Robert Scott

Director of Facilities and Information Technologies

RScott@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x11

Lisette Batrano, COTA/L

Lisette Batrano, COTA/L

Director of Rehabilitation

Lbatrano@preftherapy.com

Tel: 413-637-2660 x59