Front Desk: 413.637.2660

Admissions: 413.637.2660 x13

Mount Carmel Care Center, Inc. is a member of the Carmelite System, exclusively comprised of nursing and rehabilitation, independent living and assisted living facilities that span the Northeast and the Midwest, as well as a facility in Dublin, Ireland.

The Carmelite Sisters for the Aged and Infirm is a Congregation founded in New York City by Mother Mary Angeline Teresa McCrory and six companions on September 3, 1929. Mother Angeline recognized a great and growing need to provide care and comfort for the aging and infirm population in the United States. Acting in faith and with the assistance of Patrick Cardinal Hayes of New York, Mother Angeline made her vision a reality by establishing a new Congregation dedicated exclusively to the care and services of the elderly in the American tradition. In 1999, the Carmelite Sisters for the Aged and Infirm formed a non-profit corporation known as The Carmelite System, Inc. in order to perpetuate the healing ministry of Christ in long-term health care. The Congregation also sponsors the Avila Institute of Gerontology, which provides ongoing education and study in the field of aging services.

George Mercier, NHA

Administrator

GMercier@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x15

Anne Ranolde, RN

Director of Nursing Services

ARanolde@MCCCL.org 

Tel: 413-637-2660 x16

Paula Degroff

Director of Marketing and Admissions

PDeGroff@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x13 

Joy Morin, ADC, CDP

Director of Activities

JMorin@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x14 

Michelle Nourse

Director of Dietary

MNourse@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x24 

Marcy Bienvenue, LSW, LMHC

Director of Social Services

MBienvenue@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x12 

Geraldine Chamberlin 

Business Office Manager

GChamberlin@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x17

Robert Scott

Director of Facilities and Information Technologies

RScott@MCCCL.org

Tel: 413-637-2660 x11

Lisette Batrano, COTA/L

Director of Rehabilitation 

Lbatrano@preftherapy.com

Tel: 413-637-2660 x59

To learn more about our services / admissions please complete the form on this page or call us today at 413.637.2660 ext. 13

We're Here to Help, Drop Us a Line

To learn more about admissions call Admissions: 413.637.2660 x13 or complete the form below:

  • Email (Required)
  • phone
  • Write comments, questions or RSVP for an event here. If you would like to receive a brochure by mail, please include your mailing address.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mount Carmel Care Center Phone Directory:

Please select from the numbers below to request information, schedule a tour, career information, contact a resident and more.

Front Desk / Directions
413.637.2660
Schedule Tour / Request Info / Admissions
413.637.2660 ext. 13

To learn more about admissions call Admissions: 413.637.2660 x13 or complete the form below:

  • Comments/Details you would like to include about your needs.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Donate Today

Learn about the different ways you can support or volunteer at Mount Carmel Care Center.